LVBA Board

Updated Saturday December 17, 2016 by Long Valley Wolfpack Basketball.

Long Valley Basketball Association Board

 

The LVBA board is committed to running a league that promotes the enjoyment and learning of basketball.  Please see board member names, role and contact information below:

 

 

Name

Role

Email

Phone

Bobby Grasso President

Rgr232323@yahoo.com

908-447-2369

Cindy Konop

Vice President

ckonop@comcast.net

908-850-3638

Kim Egleston

Treasurer

kegleston@comcast.net

908-581-8226

Mike Pelrine

Secretary

mp@wilmac.biz

201-481-5584

Tammy Fahmi

Girls Coordinator

andrewlutzer@yahoo.com

973-902-9735

Tom Ashburn

Boys Coordinator

Tashburn@newaraka.edu

973-223-0183

Brian Young

Travel Coordinator

luckhaze@yahoo.com

973-207-1082

Colson Hillier

Webmaster

colsonhillier@yahoo.com

703-795-1673

Joe Amador

 Clinics

Jamador34@aol.com

908-619-9778

Bob Kren

 Draft Coordinator

bob@vitesse.com

908-832-4274

Dan Barron

 Draft Coordinator

Barron4@comcast.net

908-852-4447